Launching My New Culinary/Recipe Blog, The Chef’s Tools!

For a good portion of my life I worked as a chef in a good number of restaurants, as well as being a full time chef at home for myself. I always loved cooking and find it especially rewarding to create something that other people enjoy. Through my experience ive come across some excellent recipe that I would like to share. This blog is for that reason. I’m also going to throw some culinary tech stuff too. Something to check out………..

ITS RIGHT HERE CLICK NOW!

http://dremotofood.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

